Pan Kisses Kafka

I havn’t been on WordPress very long but one blog in particular has caught my attention and I think you should all follow it now. This blog is socially conscious, interesting, informative, and most importantly, really funny! It’s also the kind of dry wit that tickled me well, and she references All Yankovic, WHAT’S NOT TO LOVE!

Oh, hello. Didn’t see you there. It’s been a bit quiet around here for approximately the last 19 months. Coincidentally, I have a 19-month-old child. You know what wasn’t fun? Laboring without anesthesia for 20 hours and then having to get cut open anyway, and then somehow being expected to recover from major abdominal surgery […]

via Rate My JIL, Resurrected: The Ivy Shuffle — pan kisses kafka

Leave a Reply

