BTS GUTS + NEWS

Dear followers,

This video is just a wee update on how my filmmaking is going, the main reason I took this blog on a break in the first place. Reviews will restart imminently on this blog at least for a period until I go back to working in earnest on this film.

This is my YouTube channel where content that wouldn’t otherwise go on this blog will go, videos will be shared here but if you want immediate content subscribe to the channel.

I may be swapping platforms soon. I’d really like to get paid for the work I do on this blog because when the blog’s running I put a fucktonne of work into it so I’d like to move to a platform where I can make money without paying for a special layout or format. There are a few I’m looking at at the moment but hit me up if you have any suggestions.

Much love and thanks, James.

One thought on “BTS GUTS + NEWS

Leave a Reply

